Admin

Contact Us

General Information
info@greatworkmontessori.org 
Fax—720-242-7367 
Phone—720-588-2207 
5429 W. Center Avenue Lakewood, CO 80226

Head of School
Amy Malik
amy@greatworkmontessori.org

Young Children's Community 1 Guide
Director of Community Integration
Claire Wolcott
claire@greatworkmontessori.org

Young Children's Community 2 Guide
Lesley Lefkowitz
lesleyl@greatworkmontessori.org

Primary 1 Guide
Claire Droge
claired@greatworkmontessori.org

Primary 2 Guide
Janet Humphryes
janeth@greatworkmontessori.org

Primary 3 Guide
Jennifer Day
jenniferd@greatworkmontessori.org

Elementary 1 Guide
Rachel Feres
rachel@greatworkmontessori.org

Elementary 2 Guide
Ekaterina Jorgensen
ekaterina@greatworkmontessori.org

Elementary Assistant
Restorative Practices Coordinator

Nicholas Ferguson
nick@greatworkmontessori.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.